Chinese         英文  
Home About us News Product Product sales Brand Service Sales network Recruitment Online exchanges Contact us
 Company Profile  
Ji Ning Dingtai Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in the country's fourth-largest construction machinery manufacturing base, Jining City, Shandong Province, hometown of Confucius in Qufu, the holy city, lotus fragrance of Weishan Lake. Founded in 1998, the registered capital of 10 million. Is a set of engineering machinery, parts manufacturing, sales, service, technical service for the professional integration of joint-stock companies. Has an independent right of import and export of construction machinery, the existing staff 169 people, more than a 59 degree. Company under the Corporate Planning Department, Administration Division, Ministry of Personnel, Finance, Marketing, international trade, technical services, warehousing and distribution centers. Qingdao Port has offices.
Our reputation for life, the fundamental quality, hand in hand, the purpose of win-win cooperation. The quality and cheap products to customers, improve service at the end of the market, forge ahead, pioneering and innovative. To increase product research and capital investment, product market share continues to increase, in the production, sale, agents bulldozers, excavators, four-wheel area, fuel tanks, hydraulic torque converter unit assembly, structure and so on. Nearly 200 varieties of products with independent intellectual property rights of the 7 major series. The main products have been exported to Africa, America, Oceania, Europe, Southeast Asia and other parts of the world in dozens of countries and regions.
High-quality, cost-effective products together win-win concept, the product has covered the provinces regions in the country set up a contract marketers, and more than 100 alliances in the domestic distribution network, the integrity of life, quality is fundamental. Dear customers, let us join hands and work together to develop and create a new better future.
Copyright: Din Tai Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. Jining tel:0537-2969868 fax:0537-2969868 Mobile:13953706128 Address: Jining City Osmanthus Garden Trade Centre (702) Bai Road, Torch Road Interchange Technical support: New Vision Technology  http://www.dtgcjx.com  http://dtgcjx.cn.alibaba.com E-mail:1944849463@qq.com

中文 ENGLISH 俄文 法文
 
首页 关于我们 新闻动态 产品展示 产品销售 专营品牌 技术服务 销售网络 人才招聘 在线交流 联系我们
 公司简介  
    济宁市鼎泰工程机械有限公司座落在全国第四大工程机械制造生产基地,孔子的故乡山东省济宁市,近邻荷花飘香的微山湖。公司成立于1998年,注册资金1000万。是集工程机械、配件生产、销售、售后服务、技术维修为一体的专业型股份制公司。具有独立的工程机械进出口权,现有员工169人,本科学历以上有59人。公司下设企业策划部、行政事业部、人事部、财务部、市场部、国际贸易部、技术服务部、仓储配送中心。青岛港设有办事处。
    我们以信誉为生命,质量为根本,携手并进、合作双赢的宗旨。把质优价廉的产品提供给客户,完善于市场终端服务,锐意进取,开拓创新。加大产品科研资金投入,产品市场占有率不断提高,在生产、销售、代理推土机、挖掘机的四轮一带,油缸,液力变矩器装置总成,结构件等。产品已近200个品种,具有自主知识产权的7大系列。主要产品现已出口到非洲、美洲、大洋洲、欧洲、中东南亚等世界各地几十个国家和地区。
    高质量,高性价比的产品携手双赢的理念,产品已覆盖了各省地区,在国内设立了签约营销商,并在国内结盟100多家经销网点,诚信是生命,质量是根本。尊敬的客户,让我们携手并进,合力发展,开创崭新美好的未来 。
版权所有:济宁市鼎泰工程机械有限公司 电话:0537-2969868 2969578  传真:0537-2969598 手机:18754749643
技术支持:新视野科技 想啥有啥网鲁ICP备11012290号-1
地址:中国.山东省济宁市太白东路81号  管理入口  邮箱:dtgcjx@126.com  网址: http://www.dtgcjx.com   http://dtgcjx.cn.alibaba.com 位浏览者!