Chinese         英文  
Home About us News Product Product sales Brand Service Sales network Recruitment Online exchanges Contact us
Komatsu Bulldozer Parts  
Komatsu (China) Investment Co., Ltd. Komatsu Ltd. which is a wholly-owned overseas subsidiaries in China, was established in February 2001, the company is headquartered in Shanghai.
Komatsu Ltd. is a company with 80 years of history of the world's leading construction equipment manufacturing company, also involved in electronic engineering, environmental protection and other high-tech fields.
Komatsu (China) Investment Co., Ltd. adhering to the development of the Japanese headquarters for the global strategic thinking, the "quality and trust"as the company's most important business philosophy to meet the needs of users for the purpose of providing quality products and services as any. Since its inception, has established a nationwide 7 regional offices, respectively, to assist throughout the provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions Komatsu agents, for machine sales, service and spare parts and other related business work better Komatsu serve the majority of users.
Copyright: Din Tai Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd. Jining tel:0537-2969868 fax:0537-2969868 Mobile:13953706128 Address: Jining City Osmanthus Garden Trade Centre (702) Bai Road, Torch Road Interchange Technical support: New Vision Technology  http://www.dtgcjx.com  http://dtgcjx.cn.alibaba.com E-mail:1944849463@126.com

中文 ENGLISH 俄文 法文
 
首页 关于我们 新闻动态 产品展示 产品销售 专营品牌 技术服务 销售网络 人才招聘 在线交流 联系我们
小松推土机配件  
   小松(中国)投资有限公司是株式会社小松制作所在中国的全资海外子公司,成立于2001年2月,公司总部位于上海市。
   株式会社小松制作所是一家有着80多年历史的全球著名的工程机械制造公司,同时还涉足电子工程、环境保护等高科技领域。
   小松(中国)投资有限公司秉承日本总公司面向全球的发展战略思想,把“质量和信赖”作为公司最重要的经营理念,以满足用户需求为宗旨,提供优质产品和服务为已任。公司自成立以来,先后在全国范围内设立了7个地区办事处,分别协助遍布各省、市、自治区的小松产品代理商,进行整机销售、服务及零配件供应等相关业务的工作,更好地服务于广大的小松用户。
版权所有:济宁市鼎泰工程机械有限公司 电话:0537-2969868 2969578  传真:0537-2969598 手机:18754749643
技术支持:新视野科技 想啥有啥网鲁ICP备11012290号-1
地址:中国.山东省济宁市太白东路81号  管理入口  邮箱:dtgcjx@126.com  网址: http://www.dtgcjx.com   http://dtgcjx.cn.alibaba.com 位浏览者!